RSS Feed

Chocolates…for me?

Posted on

Yes it’s Valentine’s Day and I got chocolates! However I bought them myself since I’m fresh out of beaus at the moment. How sad is that? Well my dog is always with me and he’s a “fella” so I’m not really alone. I didn’t get the heart-shaped box either since they’re only from me to me. Any good box of chocolates will do and they’re not usually as expensive. This isn’t the most traditional Valentine’s Day but it works for me. And the good thing about sharing Valentine’s Day with your dog is that they can’t have chocolate…

Leave a Reply

