RSS Feed

And in this corner…

Posted on

My dog is small but thinks he’s one of the big guys. While this is cute there have been times when I wish he was bigger. He’s been “attacked” twice but I use that term loosely. The other dogs may have started it but as their mouths were bigger than my dog’s head and could have killed him in an instant they didn’t. I think they just wanted a bit of fun and didn’t know what they were getting themselves into. You see my dog doesn’t initiate confrontation but he jumps right in when invited.

                                                             No shrinking violet my boy.

 

Leave a Reply

