RSS Feed

Goodbye Harry…

Posted on

I don’t watch a lot of tv but there are some shows that I like and watch when I can.  One of them is about forensic pathologists and I’ve been following the series for years.  Cast members have come and gone but the writing is good and I’ve enjoyed it.  One of the later additions to the cast is a man named Harry.  He’s a nice, honest guy who tries to do what’s best for all in the name of good and evil (why can’t I meet a man like that?).  Now that’s just the character he plays, I have no idea what this man is like in real life.  Nor do I want to.  What he’s really like is not my business.  But I’m getting off the subject here…

I’ve liked this show for a long time but lately the autopsies and action are getting a little too graphic for me.  I’m pretty squeamish and find it hard to watch this kind of entertainment.  But it seems to be out on a lot of shows these days.  And that’s fine, just because I can’t watch it doesn’t mean everybody else shouldn’t.  I’ll just stick to Perry Mason and Murder She Wrote.

Sorry Harry…

3 responses »

  1. I’m right with you there, I love a good mystery but I can’t watch the gory stuff.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

