RSS Feed

New Year’s Resolutions

Posted on

Every year we make resolutions. Some are important like quitting a bad habit. Some are just to change or improve your life. And then some are things you just want…

My resolutions are the same every year. To live in a warm climate and have more time to draw and paint. Well I almost made it last year! However it just wasn’t meant to be at this time in my life. Things happened that I had no control of but hopefully everything will work out in the next couple of years. The good thing is that I’ve reconnected with a good friend, have a nice home and my dog is happy. I’ll keep making the same resolutions and you never know, I might come up with some new ones! It doesn’t hurt to dream.

new years resolutions sig©

2 responses »

  1. I believe dreams are the essential starting point for making changes. Keep on dreaming and you’ll enjoy your success all the more when it comes. 🙂

    Reply
  2. You’re right Lorna, thanks for the comment!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

